Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLLEGE, VASHI.

INSTITUTIONAL SOCIETAL RESPONSIBILITY & EXTENSION WORK

2023-24

List of Committee Members

S.N.	Name of the faculty	Position	Department
	member		
1.	Dr. Harsha Bharat Goyal	Chairman	Commerce
2.	Ms. Savita Thapa	Member	Commerce
3.	Ms. Arundhati Nagarkar	Member	Microbiology
4.	Mr. Atul Panpatil	Member	BAF
5.	Ms. Ruby Tiwari	Member	BAF
6.	Ms. Komal Gaikwad	Member	Chemistry
7.	Mr. Krishna Shelake	Member	Chemistry
8.	Ms. Anita Jaiswal	Member	BBI
9.	Ms. Shalini Sharma	Member	BMS
10.	Mr. Rahul Mulik	Member	Student
11.	Mr. Prajyot Mule	Member	Student

IQAC-Coordinator (KBP College, Vashi)

Principal (KBP College, Vashi)